Black Sherif singlehandedly serves the world with 12 fresh tracks on the album without a feature

Ghanaian hot talent Black Sheriff has finally released his album titled “THE Villain I never was” on the 6th of October, 2022 as scheduled. The album contained 14 songs but 12 out of them are freshly released including “SOJA”

Black Sheriff dropped “SOJA” which is off the album which and the full tracklist is finally out for fans to enjoy.

Many did not sleep because they were patiently waiting for the young rapper’s album to enjoy good music.

Below is all the tracks released this midnight.

See also  Saudi Arabia sentenced a woman to 34 years in prison for tweeting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *